Skip to main content

Thoughts on The Family Chantel season 2, episode 9

 Can't wait to keep watching this dumpster fire.

  1. I love how Lidia has no reason to say that Alejandro is lying
  2. Wow, Lidia is literally dragging Nicole away
  3. Wow now Alejandro supposedly has kids says Lidia
  4. It's rough to tell a woman who has had your children that you're going back to the mother of your children...
  5. Huh I don't think I've ever seen Lidia express sadness until then
  6. Lidia goes after Alejandro with her purse
  7. "This man is making me happy. "What a gem."
  8. Has anyone checked if Angenette is friends with this supposedly real Facebook profile
  9. Is Karen in a wedding dress?
  10. Yes, of course Karen and Chantel wanted to stand out
  11. Angenette looks beautiful (as do Winter, Karen, and Chantel)
  12. Chantel, these are their more formal clothes...
  13. Wow there are so many people there
  14. Royal asks what they're going to dance to when there is music playing
  15. Chantel, weddings are always a spectacle (also, some probably want to be on TV even for a second)
  16. Yes, I love how Pedro is just game for anything
  17. Chantel, your family does not know how to compartmentalize (at least for very long)
  18. Blood is used in a lot of cuisines
  19. Karen, Royal specifically asked you not to do this
  20. Honestly, if Angenette's family wanted money, they'd get it from Royal
  21. No one likes to be tricked, Karen
  22. I know other people may think differently, but I fully believe Angenette
  23. If Angenette was using her mom's Facebook, she wouldn't have made the name more accurate to her mom's after that family sit-down
  24. "Are you telling me that we can't talk about Facebook at a wedding?"
  25. Chantel, yes you can talk about what you want, but Royal can also have whomever he wants at his wedding...even if that isn't you
  26. Royal, don't punish those who didn't bring it up...but yeah Chantel and your mom are being a lot
  27. Also, who even cares if Angenette was talking to other dudes before she and Royal were official? Like that's what we all do
  28. Why won't anyone in Nicole's family come with her? Do they all agree with her mom?
  29. I love their Carnival outfits, but I want them to switch masks
  30. Yeah I can't believe Alejandro would've expected all that happened
  31. Lidia is not going to see you as committed ever, Alejandro
  32. Thomas, it could easily have been expected that your family would be kicked out
  33. Karen, Royal specifically asked you not to bring up Facebook
  34. Chantel...you brought up the hacking...
  35. So is next episode going to have a wedding and an engagement?

(Prompt by me)

The Family Chantel TLC

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days season 5, episode 4

Excited to meet Johnny! So Ximena has faith in more kisses Mike...why did you delete that call info? Mike, you didn't download the dictionary? Caleb, Alina keeps giving hints that you're supposed to kiss her The tumbleweed necklace is sweet Memphis, your language barrier is huge Poor Hamza's friend If your ankles are swollen, Kim, I'd go to a doctor Okay, let the record show that Kim said Usman could go alone (okay she kinda goes back on that) Johnny is quitting his job for this visit? Doesn't he have a kid to support? Okay I'm gonna be mean for a sec...Johnny's friend WISHES he could get someone as pretty as Ella Gino is a child I guess Gino knows his way around Uh oh, Gino, what are you hiding?  Ah he's still friends with an ex...Jasmine will hate that when she finds out Mike is so stressed out Caleb called Elijah stunning Elijah is great TV Sexy Naruto Johnny and Ella may be a good fit actually Rosa Ree is so charming Oop Alina was living with an ex u...

I'm angry

I'm angry. And I don't (at the moment) want to be talked out of it. I struggle, often, with expressing or even just sitting with my emotions. I feel like even the photo I chose for this post was more reserved or toned down than how I feel.  But, this is my trying. I'm not going to time this post, just going to write until I feel done, whenever that may be. In this post, I'm going to focus on the anger I feel around my dad and my dad's death. Though, don't get me wrong, I'm also angry about a lot of things going on in my city, in my country, and in the world. My dad chose alcohol over me and my brother. There is no way around this fact. Yes, when I am less angry, I can be more reasonabl and recognize that addiction is a disesase and he didn't have control over it. But, right now, I want to be angry. I want to get to be angry. I want to get to feel my feelings. I don't want to rationalize, I don't want to be reasonable, I don't want to be fair....

15 Valentine's Day cards with alligators or crocodiles

Happy Valentine's Day! 1. Honestly, all of Liz Climo 's stuff is great 2. Not sure who created this beauty, but I found it here 3. You can purchase instructions for this beautiful craft here 4. I'd snap you up if you said be my valentine. 4 1/2" x 6 3/4" circa 1930s cards moves so that figure falls into alligator's mouth mechanical flat Found it here 5. Sadly this guy is discontinued, but if it comes back, you can buy it here 6. Buy it here ! 7. Alligators can be letters! Buy this card here 8. Adding chocolate never hurts. Image from here 9. This cutie has my heart. Find it here 10. Not 100% sure why an alligator needs a boat, but this dish (and three others) are for sale here 11. And there's a picture of a train! Found here 12. Points for using a real alligator photo. Find it here 13. This is an incredible craft. Find the ins...