Skip to main content

Thoughts on The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City season 1, episode 15

The reunion continues! Also, I had to purchase this episode because BravoTV.com was being a jerk.

  1. Ah never forget that Mary married her grandfather
  2. Ah so Mary is actually apologizing?
  3. Mary did apologize, Jen
  4. Mary, it did seem like you admitted you were scared to go to a 7-11 if Black people were outside it
  5. Wait now Mary's taste isn't for Black guys? Mary no one was talking about that
  6. Ah so Mary is talking about colorism
  7. Mary, you said to Whitney that they're scared of Jen
  8. "Spin the truth. Destroy."
  9. My god if there was a will that said "marry my husband, granddaughter," I would die
  10. Wait Robert Sr. didn't know that he was supposed to marry Mary?
  11. Mary's grandmother's sister cleans her house?
  12. Robert Sr. is only 18 years older than Mary?
  13. Mary was married before, this is true
  14. Wow Mary is being really open about her marriage 
  15. So Mary did call her congregation poor and stingy?
  16. There are rumors that Mary's church is a cult
  17. So Mary...how do you buy your stuff if it's not from money from your congregants?
  18. So the money is from businesses...but how did those businesses get up and running?
  19. So are Mary and Jen going to be friends?
  20. Wait how did I miss that Whitney and Heather are cousins?
  21. Get on apps, Heather!
  22. Lisa, I'm glad you said you don't know Heather well enough to keep commenting on her
  23. Lisa, you either knew Heather or you didn't
  24. I identify with Mary asking what is going on
  25. Andy isn't sick of it, bickering is his cash cow
  26. I love Meredith and Whitney just leaving this situation
  27. I can't believe Andy is pretending to be on his phone
  28. Lisa, don't talk to production if you don't want it filmed
  29. Oooh the husbands join next time
  30. Can't wait til the reunion conclusion!

(Prompt by me)

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Bravo

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days season 5, episode 4

Excited to meet Johnny! So Ximena has faith in more kisses Mike...why did you delete that call info? Mike, you didn't download the dictionary? Caleb, Alina keeps giving hints that you're supposed to kiss her The tumbleweed necklace is sweet Memphis, your language barrier is huge Poor Hamza's friend If your ankles are swollen, Kim, I'd go to a doctor Okay, let the record show that Kim said Usman could go alone (okay she kinda goes back on that) Johnny is quitting his job for this visit? Doesn't he have a kid to support? Okay I'm gonna be mean for a sec...Johnny's friend WISHES he could get someone as pretty as Ella Gino is a child I guess Gino knows his way around Uh oh, Gino, what are you hiding?  Ah he's still friends with an ex...Jasmine will hate that when she finds out Mike is so stressed out Caleb called Elijah stunning Elijah is great TV Sexy Naruto Johnny and Ella may be a good fit actually Rosa Ree is so charming Oop Alina was living with an ex u...

I'm angry

I'm angry. And I don't (at the moment) want to be talked out of it. I struggle, often, with expressing or even just sitting with my emotions. I feel like even the photo I chose for this post was more reserved or toned down than how I feel.  But, this is my trying. I'm not going to time this post, just going to write until I feel done, whenever that may be. In this post, I'm going to focus on the anger I feel around my dad and my dad's death. Though, don't get me wrong, I'm also angry about a lot of things going on in my city, in my country, and in the world. My dad chose alcohol over me and my brother. There is no way around this fact. Yes, when I am less angry, I can be more reasonabl and recognize that addiction is a disesase and he didn't have control over it. But, right now, I want to be angry. I want to get to be angry. I want to get to feel my feelings. I don't want to rationalize, I don't want to be reasonable, I don't want to be fair....

15 Valentine's Day cards with alligators or crocodiles

Happy Valentine's Day! 1. Honestly, all of Liz Climo 's stuff is great 2. Not sure who created this beauty, but I found it here 3. You can purchase instructions for this beautiful craft here 4. I'd snap you up if you said be my valentine. 4 1/2" x 6 3/4" circa 1930s cards moves so that figure falls into alligator's mouth mechanical flat Found it here 5. Sadly this guy is discontinued, but if it comes back, you can buy it here 6. Buy it here ! 7. Alligators can be letters! Buy this card here 8. Adding chocolate never hurts. Image from here 9. This cutie has my heart. Find it here 10. Not 100% sure why an alligator needs a boat, but this dish (and three others) are for sale here 11. And there's a picture of a train! Found here 12. Points for using a real alligator photo. Find it here 13. This is an incredible craft. Find the ins...