Skip to main content

Thoughts on 90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After season 7, episode 6

 For the record, I won't be typing about Big Ed (you can ask me why if you're curious). 

  1. I mean Angela is literally a grandma
  2. Angela has unreasonable demands
  3. Is Michael's shirt inside-out?
  4. I'm still not over how cute Eleanor is
  5. I'd like to go to the Manatee Center
  6. Okay Jovi and Yara really should have their marriage certificate
  7. Yay Yara is approved!
  8. I mean Bilal and Shaeeda shouldn't be together, but Bilal should understand that biologically, Shaeeda getting pregnant is only going to get harder
  9. Of course you left a poor impression, Kim, you literally threw a milkshake
  10. Ali is pretty
  11. Usman, you shouldn't marry Kim
  12. What...what did Angela just say?
  13. Oh Angela...this is such a bad plan
  14. God, Charlie, I don't care
  15. Charlie...don't you see if alcohol is always involved that maybe that's a problem?
  16. Oop now we're worried about Andrei isolating Libby (which could be fair)
  17. Ugh Charlie stop saying "cancelled"
  18. Jovi...don't say you have to be controlling
  19. I like Kim's second shirt thing
  20. Ughhh please stop saying yammy
  21. Usman...you know you can't have two wives in the US...
  22. Yes, Bilal, but it just gets higher risk as Shaeeda gets older
  23. Bilal...going to a fertility clinic first isn't weird
  24. Angela, it seems like Michael is using IG to support himself
  25. Angela...are you super sure about this law?
  26. Huh the car has curtains
  27. This poor driver
  28. Angela...how is this helpful?
  29. Next time Jenny and Sumit go to a Kama Sutra class
  30. Next time Shaeeda pushes for a baby
  31. Next time Usman brings Kim to his family in Sokoto
  32. Next time Andrei has legal trouble
  33. Next time Michael gets (understandably) upset
  34. Next time looks good
  35. Can't wait!

(Prompt by me)

90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After TLC

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days season 5, episode 4

Excited to meet Johnny! So Ximena has faith in more kisses Mike...why did you delete that call info? Mike, you didn't download the dictionary? Caleb, Alina keeps giving hints that you're supposed to kiss her The tumbleweed necklace is sweet Memphis, your language barrier is huge Poor Hamza's friend If your ankles are swollen, Kim, I'd go to a doctor Okay, let the record show that Kim said Usman could go alone (okay she kinda goes back on that) Johnny is quitting his job for this visit? Doesn't he have a kid to support? Okay I'm gonna be mean for a sec...Johnny's friend WISHES he could get someone as pretty as Ella Gino is a child I guess Gino knows his way around Uh oh, Gino, what are you hiding?  Ah he's still friends with an ex...Jasmine will hate that when she finds out Mike is so stressed out Caleb called Elijah stunning Elijah is great TV Sexy Naruto Johnny and Ella may be a good fit actually Rosa Ree is so charming Oop Alina was living with an ex u...

I'm angry

I'm angry. And I don't (at the moment) want to be talked out of it. I struggle, often, with expressing or even just sitting with my emotions. I feel like even the photo I chose for this post was more reserved or toned down than how I feel.  But, this is my trying. I'm not going to time this post, just going to write until I feel done, whenever that may be. In this post, I'm going to focus on the anger I feel around my dad and my dad's death. Though, don't get me wrong, I'm also angry about a lot of things going on in my city, in my country, and in the world. My dad chose alcohol over me and my brother. There is no way around this fact. Yes, when I am less angry, I can be more reasonabl and recognize that addiction is a disesase and he didn't have control over it. But, right now, I want to be angry. I want to get to be angry. I want to get to feel my feelings. I don't want to rationalize, I don't want to be reasonable, I don't want to be fair....

15 Valentine's Day cards with alligators or crocodiles

Happy Valentine's Day! 1. Honestly, all of Liz Climo 's stuff is great 2. Not sure who created this beauty, but I found it here 3. You can purchase instructions for this beautiful craft here 4. I'd snap you up if you said be my valentine. 4 1/2" x 6 3/4" circa 1930s cards moves so that figure falls into alligator's mouth mechanical flat Found it here 5. Sadly this guy is discontinued, but if it comes back, you can buy it here 6. Buy it here ! 7. Alligators can be letters! Buy this card here 8. Adding chocolate never hurts. Image from here 9. This cutie has my heart. Find it here 10. Not 100% sure why an alligator needs a boat, but this dish (and three others) are for sale here 11. And there's a picture of a train! Found here 12. Points for using a real alligator photo. Find it here 13. This is an incredible craft. Find the ins...