Skip to main content

Thoughts on RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars Untucked season 5, episode 5

This should be a great Untucked.

  1. Yes, Alexis, it should've been Cracker and India in the bottom
  2. Ha, it's funny to hear Cracker being worried when her name will not come up at all
  3. I am just watching this trying to divine if I can tell who is lying
  4. I love whoever wrote these limericks 
  5. I love how odd this show is
  6. I love having Vanjie back
  7. Vanjie NEEDS to be on the next All Stars
  8. How do they know that Mariah voted for India? Like we get to see, but do they?
  9. I feel like Blair is asking the producer to tell her what is going on
  10. Man, Alexis did try to help India
  11. Blair and Mayhem might've wanted you to go home, but there's a difference between that and a campaign or strategy
  12. Hrm Alexis seems to have made a similar claim to India...
  13. I think the producers probably helped this get out of control
  14. I cannot wait to see the votes
  15. Wow Vanjie's nail did scrape something
  16. It does look as though India sticks with her story
  17. Oooh that twirl was really cool, India
  18. Wow so everyone voted India out (except India)
  19. Michelle, was India amazing? She was in the bottom a lot
  20. Michelle, you know exactly what it was that India and Shea were talking about
  21. Is the guise of keeping Mariah because she's a good friend that bad? Like a lot of people have done that
  22. I love that we get to see videos from loved ones
  23. India's fiance's eyes are gigantic and beautiful
  24. Oh, India, I hope you get a hug soon
  25. Have...have you put negativity aside, India?
  26. India is now saying she's going to miss the kindness which feels off for what she was just talking about
  27. Are we showing off features of the car?
  28. India's seatbelt is so twisted and it's bugging me
  29. I don't believe the queens actually go home right away
  30. I still kinda want a chance for eliminated queens to come back

(Prompt by me)
RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars Untucked VH1
Screenshot source

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days season 5, episode 4

Excited to meet Johnny! So Ximena has faith in more kisses Mike...why did you delete that call info? Mike, you didn't download the dictionary? Caleb, Alina keeps giving hints that you're supposed to kiss her The tumbleweed necklace is sweet Memphis, your language barrier is huge Poor Hamza's friend If your ankles are swollen, Kim, I'd go to a doctor Okay, let the record show that Kim said Usman could go alone (okay she kinda goes back on that) Johnny is quitting his job for this visit? Doesn't he have a kid to support? Okay I'm gonna be mean for a sec...Johnny's friend WISHES he could get someone as pretty as Ella Gino is a child I guess Gino knows his way around Uh oh, Gino, what are you hiding?  Ah he's still friends with an ex...Jasmine will hate that when she finds out Mike is so stressed out Caleb called Elijah stunning Elijah is great TV Sexy Naruto Johnny and Ella may be a good fit actually Rosa Ree is so charming Oop Alina was living with an ex u...

I'm angry

I'm angry. And I don't (at the moment) want to be talked out of it. I struggle, often, with expressing or even just sitting with my emotions. I feel like even the photo I chose for this post was more reserved or toned down than how I feel.  But, this is my trying. I'm not going to time this post, just going to write until I feel done, whenever that may be. In this post, I'm going to focus on the anger I feel around my dad and my dad's death. Though, don't get me wrong, I'm also angry about a lot of things going on in my city, in my country, and in the world. My dad chose alcohol over me and my brother. There is no way around this fact. Yes, when I am less angry, I can be more reasonabl and recognize that addiction is a disesase and he didn't have control over it. But, right now, I want to be angry. I want to get to be angry. I want to get to feel my feelings. I don't want to rationalize, I don't want to be reasonable, I don't want to be fair....

15 Valentine's Day cards with alligators or crocodiles

Happy Valentine's Day! 1. Honestly, all of Liz Climo 's stuff is great 2. Not sure who created this beauty, but I found it here 3. You can purchase instructions for this beautiful craft here 4. I'd snap you up if you said be my valentine. 4 1/2" x 6 3/4" circa 1930s cards moves so that figure falls into alligator's mouth mechanical flat Found it here 5. Sadly this guy is discontinued, but if it comes back, you can buy it here 6. Buy it here ! 7. Alligators can be letters! Buy this card here 8. Adding chocolate never hurts. Image from here 9. This cutie has my heart. Find it here 10. Not 100% sure why an alligator needs a boat, but this dish (and three others) are for sale here 11. And there's a picture of a train! Found here 12. Points for using a real alligator photo. Find it here 13. This is an incredible craft. Find the ins...