Skip to main content

Thoughts on RuPaul's Drag Race season 15, episode 12

Time for the Rusical!

  1. Okay I don't think Marcia went home late
  2. So I don't know Footloose at all
  3. But ouch this hits hard considering drag has been banned in Tennessee
  4. Oop this is an awkward fight
  5. I always forget Loosey has so many tattoos
  6. Luxx is doing great
  7. Lol to the security tag being on Luxx's coat
  8. This episode is, unfortunately, so timely
  9. Ru looks delicious
  10. Bumtuck cracks me up
  11. I kinda hope no one goes home for this Rusical cause it's great and so heartfelt
  12. I hope someone is just a giant glove
  13. Loosey looks great and I love the inspiration
  14. Anetra is just gorgeous, but the lasers are a bit lost in the lights
  15. Mistress's look is just WOW
  16. Luxx's look is super cool
  17. Salina's look is so fun
  18. Sasha's look is so smart
  19. Okay I disagree with Ross's critique of Salina's look
  20. Ah the classic "Who should go home?"
  21. I think Loosey is going to be voted a lot
  22. Oof Luxx is being very specific
  23. This is really a face lip sync
  24. Was this filmed after Stranger Things aired?
  25. Okay so it's fair cause Salina lip synced more, but I was more attached to her
  26. Salina had a good exit
  27. Next time is the makeover challenge
  28. Next time we likely have a mini-challenge that Loosey wins
  29. Next time we face the repercussions of "Who should go home?"
  30. Can't wait!

(Prompt by me)

RuPaul's Drag Race MTV

Comments