Skip to main content

Thoughts on 90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After? season 8, episode 9

Time for some clashes.

  1. Emily's mom shouldn't have said that she gives cow skin to her dogs
  2. I like that Emily is excited to learn Cameroonian cooking
  3. Wow even the very beginning of Rob and Sophie's therapy session is rough
  4. Oop Sophie doesn't know how old Rob is
  5. So Rob has a thing for Velma
  6. Okay, TLC, you do not HAVE to show Loren's surgery like this
  7. Oy Manuel and Ashley need therapy
  8. Oh Jasmine, get thee to a therapist
  9. Patrick, you should've asked her dad for a blessing
  10. Lol Loren ordered a delivery of toast
  11. Rob's voice was so flat when he gave Sophie compliments
  12. Emily's dad is really trying
  13. Okay so I get Emily's mom being hesitant about the bride price, HOWEVER, I would encourage her to examine many American traditions around marriage like the father "giving away" the bride
  14. Loren is loopy
  15. Man, Manuel's friend is trying so hard
  16. Wait how is it watery and strong at the same time, Gino?
  17. Does Gino know that pageants are expensive?
  18. Oop Gino and Jasmine should have this conversation in private
  19. This season Patrick and Thais have a party for their baby
  20. This season John is annoying
  21. This season Kobe and Emily are still in love
  22. This season Rob picks out sexy outfits for Sophie
  23. This season Ashley is suspicious of Manuel's money habits (but maybe the money is for his kids?)
  24. This season Nicole and Mahmoud should divorce
  25. This season Jasmine does a pageant?
  26. This season maybe Gino didn't submit Jasmine's permanent residence paperwork
  27. This season we actually see Angela and Michael!
  28. This season things (unsurprisingly) take a bad turn for Angela and Michael
  29. This season should be good
  30. Can't wait for another episode!

(Prompt by me)

90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After?, TLC

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days season 5, episode 4

Excited to meet Johnny! So Ximena has faith in more kisses Mike...why did you delete that call info? Mike, you didn't download the dictionary? Caleb, Alina keeps giving hints that you're supposed to kiss her The tumbleweed necklace is sweet Memphis, your language barrier is huge Poor Hamza's friend If your ankles are swollen, Kim, I'd go to a doctor Okay, let the record show that Kim said Usman could go alone (okay she kinda goes back on that) Johnny is quitting his job for this visit? Doesn't he have a kid to support? Okay I'm gonna be mean for a sec...Johnny's friend WISHES he could get someone as pretty as Ella Gino is a child I guess Gino knows his way around Uh oh, Gino, what are you hiding?  Ah he's still friends with an ex...Jasmine will hate that when she finds out Mike is so stressed out Caleb called Elijah stunning Elijah is great TV Sexy Naruto Johnny and Ella may be a good fit actually Rosa Ree is so charming Oop Alina was living with an ex u...

I'm angry

I'm angry. And I don't (at the moment) want to be talked out of it. I struggle, often, with expressing or even just sitting with my emotions. I feel like even the photo I chose for this post was more reserved or toned down than how I feel.  But, this is my trying. I'm not going to time this post, just going to write until I feel done, whenever that may be. In this post, I'm going to focus on the anger I feel around my dad and my dad's death. Though, don't get me wrong, I'm also angry about a lot of things going on in my city, in my country, and in the world. My dad chose alcohol over me and my brother. There is no way around this fact. Yes, when I am less angry, I can be more reasonabl and recognize that addiction is a disesase and he didn't have control over it. But, right now, I want to be angry. I want to get to be angry. I want to get to feel my feelings. I don't want to rationalize, I don't want to be reasonable, I don't want to be fair....

15 Valentine's Day cards with alligators or crocodiles

Happy Valentine's Day! 1. Honestly, all of Liz Climo 's stuff is great 2. Not sure who created this beauty, but I found it here 3. You can purchase instructions for this beautiful craft here 4. I'd snap you up if you said be my valentine. 4 1/2" x 6 3/4" circa 1930s cards moves so that figure falls into alligator's mouth mechanical flat Found it here 5. Sadly this guy is discontinued, but if it comes back, you can buy it here 6. Buy it here ! 7. Alligators can be letters! Buy this card here 8. Adding chocolate never hurts. Image from here 9. This cutie has my heart. Find it here 10. Not 100% sure why an alligator needs a boat, but this dish (and three others) are for sale here 11. And there's a picture of a train! Found here 12. Points for using a real alligator photo. Find it here 13. This is an incredible craft. Find the ins...