Skip to main content

Thoughts on 90 Day Fiancé season 11, episode 14

Time for (at least) two wedding dress fittings.

  1. Honestly, Sarper did fine for his first time
  2. I still don't like Shekinah with this blonde hair
  3. Sarper, you were rude to Dan
  4. Stevi, a burlesque show was a poor choice on so many levels
  5. Is someone going to check on Mahdi?
  6. Mina, wearing a seatblet is important everywhere
  7. Mina's dress fits well (though it's not my favorite)
  8. Aw Alex is really thoughtful
  9. Rey is giving me weird vibes
  10. Greg...you don't know how to talk to your supervisor?
  11. Okay I see Joann's point and is Lucille just abandoning Joann as payback?
  12. I like Alliya's mom
  13. Shawn, it's one thing for your friend not to know the proper terminology, but you should know it
  14. Shawn, reapplying (I think) is not really an option
  15. So Dan lives in a castle...what's his job again?
  16. Sarper's shirt is hilarious
  17. Dan, why do people put up with you?
  18. Mark, following up on a promise...good job
  19. Can you put an adoption into a prenup? Like I genuinely don't know
  20. Oop now Mahdi's friend is taking up the issue
  21. Once Joann's dress fits her better, it'll be so beautiful
  22. Oh I want to hug Joann
  23. Dan is annoying
  24. This rollerblading lesson could be cute if it wasn't Shawn
  25. Shawn is finally honest at least
  26. Next time Joann has a bachelorette party and Lucille attends
  27. Next time maybe Any opens up more
  28. Next time Shawn presents Alliya with a prenup and Alliya is uneasy
  29. Next time Jessica says it's her or the cruise life
  30. Next time Mahdi feels like he made a mistake...
  31. ...but he also feels like it's too late to change it
  32. Next time Sarper announces there will be no wedding?
  33. Next time Shekinah's friends are aghast
  34. Next time looks good
  35. Can't wait!

(Prompt by me)

90 Day Fiancé, TLC

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days season 5, episode 4

Excited to meet Johnny! So Ximena has faith in more kisses Mike...why did you delete that call info? Mike, you didn't download the dictionary? Caleb, Alina keeps giving hints that you're supposed to kiss her The tumbleweed necklace is sweet Memphis, your language barrier is huge Poor Hamza's friend If your ankles are swollen, Kim, I'd go to a doctor Okay, let the record show that Kim said Usman could go alone (okay she kinda goes back on that) Johnny is quitting his job for this visit? Doesn't he have a kid to support? Okay I'm gonna be mean for a sec...Johnny's friend WISHES he could get someone as pretty as Ella Gino is a child I guess Gino knows his way around Uh oh, Gino, what are you hiding?  Ah he's still friends with an ex...Jasmine will hate that when she finds out Mike is so stressed out Caleb called Elijah stunning Elijah is great TV Sexy Naruto Johnny and Ella may be a good fit actually Rosa Ree is so charming Oop Alina was living with an ex u...

I'm angry

I'm angry. And I don't (at the moment) want to be talked out of it. I struggle, often, with expressing or even just sitting with my emotions. I feel like even the photo I chose for this post was more reserved or toned down than how I feel.  But, this is my trying. I'm not going to time this post, just going to write until I feel done, whenever that may be. In this post, I'm going to focus on the anger I feel around my dad and my dad's death. Though, don't get me wrong, I'm also angry about a lot of things going on in my city, in my country, and in the world. My dad chose alcohol over me and my brother. There is no way around this fact. Yes, when I am less angry, I can be more reasonabl and recognize that addiction is a disesase and he didn't have control over it. But, right now, I want to be angry. I want to get to be angry. I want to get to feel my feelings. I don't want to rationalize, I don't want to be reasonable, I don't want to be fair....

15 Valentine's Day cards with alligators or crocodiles

Happy Valentine's Day! 1. Honestly, all of Liz Climo 's stuff is great 2. Not sure who created this beauty, but I found it here 3. You can purchase instructions for this beautiful craft here 4. I'd snap you up if you said be my valentine. 4 1/2" x 6 3/4" circa 1930s cards moves so that figure falls into alligator's mouth mechanical flat Found it here 5. Sadly this guy is discontinued, but if it comes back, you can buy it here 6. Buy it here ! 7. Alligators can be letters! Buy this card here 8. Adding chocolate never hurts. Image from here 9. This cutie has my heart. Find it here 10. Not 100% sure why an alligator needs a boat, but this dish (and three others) are for sale here 11. And there's a picture of a train! Found here 12. Points for using a real alligator photo. Find it here 13. This is an incredible craft. Find the ins...