Skip to main content

Thoughts on 90 Day Fiancé: Hunt for Love season 1, episode 12

Time for some truths.

  1. Well spotted, Cortney
  2. Tiffany is being so cool, but I don't trust it (yeah, I was right not to trust it)
  3. Joe seems like a good time
  4. Carlo, what did you want?
  5. Tim dresses like a randomly generated sim
  6. I love how no one gave Tim telescope tips
  7. I 100% don't believe Mei wasn't told things by producers
  8. Oop, Tiffany, don't say stuff about Elise like that
  9. God, Carlo, you suck
  10. Oop Colt is honest about being a "nomad"
  11. Run, Tiffany, run
  12. Sex in a totaled car...sure
  13. What did Rob do this time?
  14. Tim is hilarious
  15. I'm judging the red flag folks for saying that they wouldn't be okay if their partner had same sex partners in the past
  16. I forgot Joe was Jamaican
  17. I'm so excited to see Colt's drawing of Cortney (it did not disappoint)
  18. Colt and Cortney finally kiss!
  19. Carlo sucks
  20. Okay, Tiffany didn't use the word "trash" (that we saw)
  21. Okay, Elise, was Carlo really your best friend? If so...that's pretty sad
  22. Aw I'm glad Tim is so supportive of Chantel
  23. Wow Cortney's eyes are a gorgeous shade of blue
  24. Aw I like seeing someone genuinely into Chantel for more than her physique
  25. Oh, honey, Chantel...maybe don't have this conversation on camera?
  26. Okay so I do think if you had to pick between Usman and Colt, you should pick Usman, but like I do not believe that Usman is in love with Cortney
  27. You BOTH need to put the blame on Carlo, Elise
  28. Yeah, all of these other people don't need to be here
  29. Tiffany did call Elise trash? I totally missed that (but then good that Tiffany apologized!)
  30. Oop Rob is confronting Cole
  31. Next time is the finale
  32. Next time is a wild final party with a reveal
  33. Next time is a cruise
  34. Next time Usman thinks Colt is a scammer
  35. Next time Jennifer has to make a decision
  36. Next time Tiffany explores things with Rocky?
  37. Next time Carlo makes me uncomfortable
  38. Next time Elise says Jennifer has Elise's bracelet
  39. Next time Cole proposes?
  40. Can't wait!

(Prompt by me)

90 Day Fiancé: Hunt for Love, TLC

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days season 5, episode 4

Excited to meet Johnny! So Ximena has faith in more kisses Mike...why did you delete that call info? Mike, you didn't download the dictionary? Caleb, Alina keeps giving hints that you're supposed to kiss her The tumbleweed necklace is sweet Memphis, your language barrier is huge Poor Hamza's friend If your ankles are swollen, Kim, I'd go to a doctor Okay, let the record show that Kim said Usman could go alone (okay she kinda goes back on that) Johnny is quitting his job for this visit? Doesn't he have a kid to support? Okay I'm gonna be mean for a sec...Johnny's friend WISHES he could get someone as pretty as Ella Gino is a child I guess Gino knows his way around Uh oh, Gino, what are you hiding?  Ah he's still friends with an ex...Jasmine will hate that when she finds out Mike is so stressed out Caleb called Elijah stunning Elijah is great TV Sexy Naruto Johnny and Ella may be a good fit actually Rosa Ree is so charming Oop Alina was living with an ex u...

I'm angry

I'm angry. And I don't (at the moment) want to be talked out of it. I struggle, often, with expressing or even just sitting with my emotions. I feel like even the photo I chose for this post was more reserved or toned down than how I feel.  But, this is my trying. I'm not going to time this post, just going to write until I feel done, whenever that may be. In this post, I'm going to focus on the anger I feel around my dad and my dad's death. Though, don't get me wrong, I'm also angry about a lot of things going on in my city, in my country, and in the world. My dad chose alcohol over me and my brother. There is no way around this fact. Yes, when I am less angry, I can be more reasonabl and recognize that addiction is a disesase and he didn't have control over it. But, right now, I want to be angry. I want to get to be angry. I want to get to feel my feelings. I don't want to rationalize, I don't want to be reasonable, I don't want to be fair....

15 Valentine's Day cards with alligators or crocodiles

Happy Valentine's Day! 1. Honestly, all of Liz Climo 's stuff is great 2. Not sure who created this beauty, but I found it here 3. You can purchase instructions for this beautiful craft here 4. I'd snap you up if you said be my valentine. 4 1/2" x 6 3/4" circa 1930s cards moves so that figure falls into alligator's mouth mechanical flat Found it here 5. Sadly this guy is discontinued, but if it comes back, you can buy it here 6. Buy it here ! 7. Alligators can be letters! Buy this card here 8. Adding chocolate never hurts. Image from here 9. This cutie has my heart. Find it here 10. Not 100% sure why an alligator needs a boat, but this dish (and three others) are for sale here 11. And there's a picture of a train! Found here 12. Points for using a real alligator photo. Find it here 13. This is an incredible craft. Find the ins...