Skip to main content

Thoughts on 90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way season 7, episode 19

Time for some moves?

  1. Yeah, Jenny, it's probably stressful for Sadhna that all of you live with her now
  2. JENNY! LEARN MORE HINDI!
  3. Jenny, how in the world are you going to move out?
  4. Wait, Jenny, how can Sumit also want to move out but also he'll be upset when you tell him you're both gonna move out?
  5. Manon, how did you and Anthony not look into what was in town?
  6. I do feel bad for Manon in this moment, but I'm just so surprised that she and Anthony did not think to look any of this up before making such a huge purchase
  7. Jonathan, asking strangers for nudes is not "just being a guy" or a thing to do when you're bored
  8. It is a bit wild that Greta made this decision after four days
  9. Greta, you could've answered when Matthew asked how you were
  10. Matthew is quite cute
  11. Greta, can you not stay with a friend for a hot second?
  12. Aw, Athony brought Manon flowers
  13. Oof Anthony looks sunburned
  14. I'd be pissed if I was Manon (or Anthony) for just learning now the job responsibilities
  15. It's almost like, Manon and Anthony, that moving countries doesn't solve problems
  16. Jenny, I get that maybe a mall is fun, but a bird sanctuary is definitely cooler (though I'd be scared of the snakes)
  17. Jenny, I get that this sucks, but like...you literally can't afford not to
  18. Again, Jenny, how are you gonna move out? With what money?
  19. Next time Luke's dad reveals his insights into Madelein
  20. Next time Madelein says she doesn't have trust in, but does have doubts about Luke
  21. Next time Jenny orders Sumit to figure out how they're going to move out
  22. Next time Dylan implies Pattiya is having sex with other men
  23. Next time Jonathan tells Chloe he doesn't want her anyways (even though he told us in this episode he'd still try to work it out)
  24. I'm sorry, next does Jonathan tell Chloe she isn't worth shit?
  25. Well, next time will certainly be dramatic

(Prompt by me)

90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way, TLC 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days season 5, episode 4

Excited to meet Johnny! So Ximena has faith in more kisses Mike...why did you delete that call info? Mike, you didn't download the dictionary? Caleb, Alina keeps giving hints that you're supposed to kiss her The tumbleweed necklace is sweet Memphis, your language barrier is huge Poor Hamza's friend If your ankles are swollen, Kim, I'd go to a doctor Okay, let the record show that Kim said Usman could go alone (okay she kinda goes back on that) Johnny is quitting his job for this visit? Doesn't he have a kid to support? Okay I'm gonna be mean for a sec...Johnny's friend WISHES he could get someone as pretty as Ella Gino is a child I guess Gino knows his way around Uh oh, Gino, what are you hiding?  Ah he's still friends with an ex...Jasmine will hate that when she finds out Mike is so stressed out Caleb called Elijah stunning Elijah is great TV Sexy Naruto Johnny and Ella may be a good fit actually Rosa Ree is so charming Oop Alina was living with an ex u...

15 Valentine's Day cards with alligators or crocodiles

Happy Valentine's Day! 1. Honestly, all of Liz Climo 's stuff is great 2. Not sure who created this beauty, but I found it here 3. You can purchase instructions for this beautiful craft here 4. I'd snap you up if you said be my valentine. 4 1/2" x 6 3/4" circa 1930s cards moves so that figure falls into alligator's mouth mechanical flat Found it here 5. Sadly this guy is discontinued, but if it comes back, you can buy it here 6. Buy it here ! 7. Alligators can be letters! Buy this card here 8. Adding chocolate never hurts. Image from here 9. This cutie has my heart. Find it here 10. Not 100% sure why an alligator needs a boat, but this dish (and three others) are for sale here 11. And there's a picture of a train! Found here 12. Points for using a real alligator photo. Find it here 13. This is an incredible craft. Find the ins...

I'm angry

I'm angry. And I don't (at the moment) want to be talked out of it. I struggle, often, with expressing or even just sitting with my emotions. I feel like even the photo I chose for this post was more reserved or toned down than how I feel.  But, this is my trying. I'm not going to time this post, just going to write until I feel done, whenever that may be. In this post, I'm going to focus on the anger I feel around my dad and my dad's death. Though, don't get me wrong, I'm also angry about a lot of things going on in my city, in my country, and in the world. My dad chose alcohol over me and my brother. There is no way around this fact. Yes, when I am less angry, I can be more reasonabl and recognize that addiction is a disesase and he didn't have control over it. But, right now, I want to be angry. I want to get to be angry. I want to get to feel my feelings. I don't want to rationalize, I don't want to be reasonable, I don't want to be fair....