Skip to main content

Thoughts on 90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way season 7, episode 20

Time for some callouts?

  1. Dylan and Pattiya are so uncomfy
  2. Pattiya and Dylan are so incompatible
  3. Madelein, girl, if trust has been lost DO NOT MARRY THIS MAN
  4. Jenny, Sumit has a point in that YOU DON'T HAVE MONEY
  5. Jenny, it's pretty wild to say, "I know you don't want to move out, but we are going to do it and you're going to figure out all logistics"
  6. Okay, I do agree that Chloe going through your phone, Jonathan, is a bad look, but it does not change the fact that you cheated and lied
  7. Jonathan, Chloe is the one being childish when your explanation for cheating is that "it's a guy thing"?
  8. Hot take, Jonathan, if Chloe sucked so bad you could've, you know, broken up with her instead of cheating on her?
  9. Luke...you THINK this is Madelein? WHO ELSE WOULD IT BE?!
  10. Madelein looks SO young
  11. Is Luke's dad filming the wedding when there is a literal camera crew?
  12. Pattiya, leave this man
  13. Jonathan, how did Chloe try to ruin your reputation?
  14. Jonathan, you only admitted to cheating AFTER she caught you
  15. Okay, I do agree that Chloe shouldn't have mentioned Jonathan's dead mom, but like...you do still suck, bro
  16. Jonathan, how is telling Chloe, that she "ain't worth shit" isn't crossing a line?
  17. Jonathan, are you seriously asking why Chloe is upset that there are other women's earrings in your house?
  18. Jonathan, you are such a gaslighter, it's wild
  19. Jonathan, you are giving me such whiplash
  20. Next time is the tell all?

(Prompt by me)

90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way, TLC 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days season 5, episode 4

Excited to meet Johnny! So Ximena has faith in more kisses Mike...why did you delete that call info? Mike, you didn't download the dictionary? Caleb, Alina keeps giving hints that you're supposed to kiss her The tumbleweed necklace is sweet Memphis, your language barrier is huge Poor Hamza's friend If your ankles are swollen, Kim, I'd go to a doctor Okay, let the record show that Kim said Usman could go alone (okay she kinda goes back on that) Johnny is quitting his job for this visit? Doesn't he have a kid to support? Okay I'm gonna be mean for a sec...Johnny's friend WISHES he could get someone as pretty as Ella Gino is a child I guess Gino knows his way around Uh oh, Gino, what are you hiding?  Ah he's still friends with an ex...Jasmine will hate that when she finds out Mike is so stressed out Caleb called Elijah stunning Elijah is great TV Sexy Naruto Johnny and Ella may be a good fit actually Rosa Ree is so charming Oop Alina was living with an ex u...

15 Valentine's Day cards with alligators or crocodiles

Happy Valentine's Day! 1. Honestly, all of Liz Climo 's stuff is great 2. Not sure who created this beauty, but I found it here 3. You can purchase instructions for this beautiful craft here 4. I'd snap you up if you said be my valentine. 4 1/2" x 6 3/4" circa 1930s cards moves so that figure falls into alligator's mouth mechanical flat Found it here 5. Sadly this guy is discontinued, but if it comes back, you can buy it here 6. Buy it here ! 7. Alligators can be letters! Buy this card here 8. Adding chocolate never hurts. Image from here 9. This cutie has my heart. Find it here 10. Not 100% sure why an alligator needs a boat, but this dish (and three others) are for sale here 11. And there's a picture of a train! Found here 12. Points for using a real alligator photo. Find it here 13. This is an incredible craft. Find the ins...

I'm angry

I'm angry. And I don't (at the moment) want to be talked out of it. I struggle, often, with expressing or even just sitting with my emotions. I feel like even the photo I chose for this post was more reserved or toned down than how I feel.  But, this is my trying. I'm not going to time this post, just going to write until I feel done, whenever that may be. In this post, I'm going to focus on the anger I feel around my dad and my dad's death. Though, don't get me wrong, I'm also angry about a lot of things going on in my city, in my country, and in the world. My dad chose alcohol over me and my brother. There is no way around this fact. Yes, when I am less angry, I can be more reasonabl and recognize that addiction is a disesase and he didn't have control over it. But, right now, I want to be angry. I want to get to be angry. I want to get to feel my feelings. I don't want to rationalize, I don't want to be reasonable, I don't want to be fair....