Skip to main content

Thoughts on 90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way season 7, episode 21

Time for part 1 of the tell-all!

  1. Oh, I do like Manon's denim look
  2. Yes, Anthony, there will be loud noises and yelling
  3. Greta, you're right in that your relationship with Matthew was healthier than a lot of these other relationships
  4. Love these buildings of tension
  5. Wow, Anthony!
  6. I love that Manon is a fan of Jenny
  7. I do love Manon saying, "I'd rather be a bad cook than unfaithful"
  8. Wrong answer, Sumit (he fixes it)
  9. I love these questions
  10. YIKES, MANON
  11. Yes, Chloe, Jonathan was gaslighting you
  12. JONATHAN! YOU JUST SAID YOU WERE RESPECTFUL THE WHOLE TIME?
  13. Okay, no shame on sex work. Just shush about it, everyone
  14. Jonathan, I do not trust you (again, not saying Chloe is perfect, but Jonathan is DEFINITELY a liar)
  15. Wow the two women in their early 20s are just going at it
  16. I do love Madelein then being like, "Uh, actually though, Jonathan, Chloe is right in that it was YOUR ACTIONS that are ruining your reputation"
  17. Oh, wow, I did not expect Greta to be living in London
  18. But, hey, glad Greta got a job she loves
  19. Okay, I know I didn't write it earlier, but I definitely predicted that Hazel would make an appearance
  20. Chloe, you think Greta should've dumped her fiancé over text?
  21. Oof, Greta's friends are laying into Matthew
  22. Though, Greta's friends do have some valid points
  23. Greta, TBH, this isn't your business
  24. Yes, Shawn, the summer camp job was just for the summer
  25. Manon is running for mayor?!
  26. Manon, it is not cool to be this controlling about Anthony communicating with his family
  27. Manon, the path of this conversation would indicate that Anthony has been unfaithful...with his family?
  28. Oop Manon wants to bail
  29. Next time is part 2 of the tell all!
  30. Can't wait!

(Prompt by me)

90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way, TLC 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days season 5, episode 4

Excited to meet Johnny! So Ximena has faith in more kisses Mike...why did you delete that call info? Mike, you didn't download the dictionary? Caleb, Alina keeps giving hints that you're supposed to kiss her The tumbleweed necklace is sweet Memphis, your language barrier is huge Poor Hamza's friend If your ankles are swollen, Kim, I'd go to a doctor Okay, let the record show that Kim said Usman could go alone (okay she kinda goes back on that) Johnny is quitting his job for this visit? Doesn't he have a kid to support? Okay I'm gonna be mean for a sec...Johnny's friend WISHES he could get someone as pretty as Ella Gino is a child I guess Gino knows his way around Uh oh, Gino, what are you hiding?  Ah he's still friends with an ex...Jasmine will hate that when she finds out Mike is so stressed out Caleb called Elijah stunning Elijah is great TV Sexy Naruto Johnny and Ella may be a good fit actually Rosa Ree is so charming Oop Alina was living with an ex u...

15 Valentine's Day cards with alligators or crocodiles

Happy Valentine's Day! 1. Honestly, all of Liz Climo 's stuff is great 2. Not sure who created this beauty, but I found it here 3. You can purchase instructions for this beautiful craft here 4. I'd snap you up if you said be my valentine. 4 1/2" x 6 3/4" circa 1930s cards moves so that figure falls into alligator's mouth mechanical flat Found it here 5. Sadly this guy is discontinued, but if it comes back, you can buy it here 6. Buy it here ! 7. Alligators can be letters! Buy this card here 8. Adding chocolate never hurts. Image from here 9. This cutie has my heart. Find it here 10. Not 100% sure why an alligator needs a boat, but this dish (and three others) are for sale here 11. And there's a picture of a train! Found here 12. Points for using a real alligator photo. Find it here 13. This is an incredible craft. Find the ins...

I'm angry

I'm angry. And I don't (at the moment) want to be talked out of it. I struggle, often, with expressing or even just sitting with my emotions. I feel like even the photo I chose for this post was more reserved or toned down than how I feel.  But, this is my trying. I'm not going to time this post, just going to write until I feel done, whenever that may be. In this post, I'm going to focus on the anger I feel around my dad and my dad's death. Though, don't get me wrong, I'm also angry about a lot of things going on in my city, in my country, and in the world. My dad chose alcohol over me and my brother. There is no way around this fact. Yes, when I am less angry, I can be more reasonabl and recognize that addiction is a disesase and he didn't have control over it. But, right now, I want to be angry. I want to get to be angry. I want to get to feel my feelings. I don't want to rationalize, I don't want to be reasonable, I don't want to be fair....