Skip to main content

Thoughts on 90 Day Fiance: Self-quarantined season 1, episode 2

I'll go back and comment on episode 1 soon.

  1. I love Molly
  2. Correct answer, Kinsley
  3. You're lying when you say you don't know where to start...you send him an Instagram DM
  4. Those sunglasses look weird on Molly
  5. 12-14 hours a day making masks???
  6. "We have gone from boobies to faces"
  7. Cynthia not knowing what day it is is so relatable 
  8. "It's 5 o'clock somewhere during homeschooling"
  9. Is there a big photo of Jesus in this bra shop?
  10. Wow they got Jorge from prison...that could be really important
  11. I mean...to be fair...Jorge and Anfisa should've broken up a long time ago
  12. Did...we ever find out if that kid was Jorge's?
  13. We...shouldn't be putting more people in prison right now
  14. I feel like they did not get Anfisa's permission for additional images...cause they are using a bunch of old photos
  15. What's our plan for people getting out of Matt's shirt has Alla's face on it
  16. Alla and Matt are super cute
  17. A+ footage of the cat falling off the couch
  18. Yeah Sasha looks sick
  19. OMG BABY'S OUTFIT
  20. The baby has the cutest cheeks
  21. BABY SHOULDN'T PLAY WITH WEIGHTS
  22. Looking at Sasha and Emily's baby makes me want to see my nephews
  23. I'm glad Sasha has stepped up...he had some stepping up to do
  24. Honestly Sasha, you should try to monetize Instagram fitness stuff
  25. That color of wine looks weird
  26. I feel like Sasha and Emily are gonna have a quaran-baby
  27. Welp that's what I weigh soooooooooooooo
  28. I have never seen either of you be silly
  29. Alan might be from season 1...throwback!
  30. Wow Kirlyam is in Brazil???
  31. God that would be rough to not be able to see your kid for months
  32. Alan is pretty funny, I'm enjoying him
  33. If Kirlyam can come home, she should come home (well maybe not, I actually don't know what's medically better)
  34. It...doesn't have to work out, Alan...
  35. I'm enjoying this series
(Prompt by me)
90 Day Fiance: Self-quarantined TLC

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days season 5, episode 4

Excited to meet Johnny! So Ximena has faith in more kisses Mike...why did you delete that call info? Mike, you didn't download the dictionary? Caleb, Alina keeps giving hints that you're supposed to kiss her The tumbleweed necklace is sweet Memphis, your language barrier is huge Poor Hamza's friend If your ankles are swollen, Kim, I'd go to a doctor Okay, let the record show that Kim said Usman could go alone (okay she kinda goes back on that) Johnny is quitting his job for this visit? Doesn't he have a kid to support? Okay I'm gonna be mean for a sec...Johnny's friend WISHES he could get someone as pretty as Ella Gino is a child I guess Gino knows his way around Uh oh, Gino, what are you hiding?  Ah he's still friends with an ex...Jasmine will hate that when she finds out Mike is so stressed out Caleb called Elijah stunning Elijah is great TV Sexy Naruto Johnny and Ella may be a good fit actually Rosa Ree is so charming Oop Alina was living with an ex u...

I'm angry

I'm angry. And I don't (at the moment) want to be talked out of it. I struggle, often, with expressing or even just sitting with my emotions. I feel like even the photo I chose for this post was more reserved or toned down than how I feel.  But, this is my trying. I'm not going to time this post, just going to write until I feel done, whenever that may be. In this post, I'm going to focus on the anger I feel around my dad and my dad's death. Though, don't get me wrong, I'm also angry about a lot of things going on in my city, in my country, and in the world. My dad chose alcohol over me and my brother. There is no way around this fact. Yes, when I am less angry, I can be more reasonabl and recognize that addiction is a disesase and he didn't have control over it. But, right now, I want to be angry. I want to get to be angry. I want to get to feel my feelings. I don't want to rationalize, I don't want to be reasonable, I don't want to be fair....

15 Valentine's Day cards with alligators or crocodiles

Happy Valentine's Day! 1. Honestly, all of Liz Climo 's stuff is great 2. Not sure who created this beauty, but I found it here 3. You can purchase instructions for this beautiful craft here 4. I'd snap you up if you said be my valentine. 4 1/2" x 6 3/4" circa 1930s cards moves so that figure falls into alligator's mouth mechanical flat Found it here 5. Sadly this guy is discontinued, but if it comes back, you can buy it here 6. Buy it here ! 7. Alligators can be letters! Buy this card here 8. Adding chocolate never hurts. Image from here 9. This cutie has my heart. Find it here 10. Not 100% sure why an alligator needs a boat, but this dish (and three others) are for sale here 11. And there's a picture of a train! Found here 12. Points for using a real alligator photo. Find it here 13. This is an incredible craft. Find the ins...