Skip to main content

Thoughts on RHONY season 12, episode 15

 Time for a WILD party.

  1. Luann...your experience is drastically different than most people who went to jail
  2. Yikes, he was in solitary confinement?
  3. God, Luann, your pain is not the same as the rest of these people's
  4. Wow not that many women seem interested in a spa day
  5. Luann, how you can help is give money to the organization and help get them jobs
  6. Mario you are supposed to say that you love Ramona, at least as your daughter's mother
  7. I'm surprised Sonja was kicked out
  8. Okay, guys, please wear black...I would be so annoyed if I had a theme and then people didn't follow it
  9. Part of me really wants Dorinda to wear that dress and breast plate
  10. I didn't know that Ramona had a sister, but boy do they look alike
  11. Dear god is no one wearing black, you all have black outfits
  12. I would be so disturbed if someone walked into my party and said "Do you have a knife?"
  13. Lots of people wear black to a party, Sonja
  14. Ramona, say hi to Leah
  15. Dorinda didn't wear the breast plate, booooooo
  16. My god, I disagree with a lot of stuff Ramona does but she is allowed to post birthday things about herself on her birthday
  17. Oh Ramona was off by one day, give her a break
  18. How often to housewives repeat countries for vacation?
  19. How was Ramona tapping the mic sexual?
  20. Ramona don't talk about masturbating in front of your daughter
  21. Ramona didn't know it was a serious conversation, she walked over
  22. The purse is fine
  23. My god these lower thirds are hilarious 
  24. I love that four of the housewives are just grinding on each other
  25. How is Leah embarrassing you?
  26. Wow Ramona is losing it
  27. That cameraman looks so uncomfortable
  28. Okay, Sonja breaking glass is worse
  29. Wow Ramona is SO PISSED
  30. Who is bipolar?

(Prompt by me)

The Real Housewives of New York City Bravo
Screenshot source


Comments